## Elmstead Parish Council – updated 27th January 2020

## Officers (Roles and Responsibilities) 2019/20

TDALC	Cllr. Nick Bell
Community Centre	vacancy
Public Transport	Mrs Jean Routledge
Road Safety	Cllr Nick Bell vacancy
Dene Park	Cllr. Nick Bell Cllr. Paul Beard
Flag Officer	Mrs. Cathy Brock (Principle) Cllr. Nick Bell (Standby) Cllr. Martine Ward (Standby)
Health and Safety	Mr. Alan Dingwall Cllr. J Gray
Village Schools	vacancy
Fundraising	Cllr Martine Ward

# **Working Parties:**

## **Village and PROW maintenance Working Party**

Member	Cllr. Paul Beard
Member	Cllr. Nick Bell
Member	Cllr. John Gray
Member	Cllr. Martine Ward

Committees: 2019/20

#### **Finance Committee**

Chair	Cllr. Sally Fairey
Vice Chair	Cllr. Nick Bell
Member	Cllr. Martine Ward
Member	vacancy
Substitute Member	Cllr. Amanda Brennan
Substitute Member	Cllr. Paul Beard

#### **Personnel Committee**

Chair	Cllr. Nick Bell
Vice Chair	vacancy
Member	Cllr. Martine Ward
Member	Cllr. Sally Fairey

### **Planning Committee**

Chair	Cllr. John Gray
Vice Chair	Cllr. Amanda Brennan
Member	Cllr. Nick Bell
Member	Cllr. Pam Cowell
Substitute Member	Cllr. Paul Beard

## **New Community Centre Committee**

Chair	Cllr. Paul Beard
PC Member	vacancy
PC Member	Cllr. Martine Ward
PC Member	Cllr. John Gray
PC Member	vacancy
Non PC Member (Vice Chair)	Mr R Fairweather
Non PC Member	Mrs J Triscott
Non PC Member	Mrs C Brock
Non PC Member	Mrs J Grotier
Non PC Member	Mrs E Chubb
Non PC Member	Mrs D Stammers
Non PC Member	Mr S Wright
Non PC Member	Mrs R Valentine
Non PC Member	Mr S Higgins
Non PC Member	Mrs P Anderson